WAKE UP TO REAL LIFE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-06-17T120717.067.jpeg
Source:
“What do you want when your baby grows up?”
When I was young, my mother asked me: I always said this.

”Yes, driver."

images - 2021-06-17T120828.638.jpeg
Source:
Whenever there is important long-distance business, my mother takes a taxi with her back on her back, and every time she squints, all she sees is an uncle driving stylishly in a fine yellow uniform. Yes, my dream changed every time I was younger, but since I saw drivers often, my dream was to become a 'driver'.

images - 2021-06-17T121004.284.jpeg
Source:
Over time, I realized my physical limitations when I saw that I had retreated even when I was riding in the boongbungka (playing car for children) in the living room, but never advanced, my mother did not scold me for my immaturity.

images - 2021-06-17T121134.915.jpeg
Source:
DREAM .
Dreams are not limited. any construction or situation. This is a supernatural freedom that nothing can separate. So no right to interfere, no right to cut. Everything in it is mine.

Presidents, pilots, scientists, astronauts, athletes, singers, actors.
It belongs only to the dreamer. However, one thing I regret is the advice of those who came first who had experienced the winds of time and the swamp of failure.

images - 2021-06-17T121303.669.jpeg
Source:
"What are you going to do when you grow up?"
Is there a correct answer to this question?
Farmers, sailors. In this case, 'mama'.
When you say doctors, judges and diplomats, do you say 'my little bastard'?
Adult teachings are invaluable, and nothing can be thrown away. And how could they not understand the love they had for their children... But where were the nobles of profession, and where were the jobs that had to be lost?

images - 2021-06-17T121435.194.jpeg
Source:
No one knows what the world would be like if everyone took a stable and less demanding job.
While children's childhood dreams don't necessarily lead to careers, nor should they, don't try to convince kids that the world is hard to live in early on. Should I give it or not...
From an adult's point of view, 'wrong. Could not be done.' Don't put it aside, ask me slowly so I can dream green indefinitely

“Back to Real Life“
I wish you days when you can have a real life, a real heart and a real dream.

THIS IMAGE FROM


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much my friend @belenguerra @fendit🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75