MEMORIES

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-05-09T151538.787.jpeg
Source:
When I think about it, it always is. It seems that I am limited by everything. Like herbivorous animals facing wild beasts. Or like a fly meeting a frog. I just want to close it. So no one will notice. There's no law against getting arrested, but I just wanted to. Perhaps the contractions seemed like clear evidence that I didn't want to be caught.

images - 2021-05-09T150600.507.jpeg
Source:
I have the sadness to find water in dry land on a hot summer's day, and I have the folly of waiting for tomorrow's bright light in dense darkness. Nothing special.

Why not? While it may seem empty to a third party, it just comes to me with great brilliance.
However, such glory is not permitted to me. Maybe I'm not ready to hold a big bag of gifts. Even so, for a moment, I began to blame the man I trusted and depended on.

'Why don't I because everyone else is doing it?' ...

This is because these questions persist.

images - 2021-05-09T150936.846.jpeg
Source:
It's a love story. I am really bored. Again, this is the story. But looking back, it was true to my heart. After bringing that person into my heart ... In other words, because I take pride in living with that person all the time, I am very loyal. And his loyalty is so complete that nothing else can enter. However, the problem is that it took me a long time to acknowledge that fact.

images - 2021-05-09T151056.375.jpeg
Source:
But he is also for that person. That's because I think saying love when I can pour my heart out completely on that person is the best way not to take the word love lightly. Because I accepted the levity of 'doing anything' for love as love itself, not as a study in my mind or emotionally, I finally gained the wisdom to realize its meaning.

The word 'forget' is too weird for me. But as usual with memories. It is true that it is always dim, like dust in the wind, like shards of clouds breaking in a clear sky. When I think of such a vague part of the memory, there is a hint of regret.

It's not wrong, it's not a sin, it's not a so-called forbidden perversion, so why am I tormented in my love? Middle-aged love, which comes silently in the wind, is fiercer than the love of young men and women full of blood in some films.

images - 2021-05-09T151505.668.jpeg
Source:
Are you saying his memory is weak? But it's actually a lie. It's still alive. Will I be able to meet someone who can share 'touchable memories' clearly enough to describe the past as it is today and write dozens of writings about events from that time?

THIS IMAGE FROM GOGGLE


Sort:  

The word 'forget' is too weird for me.

Lol, yeah. There are some moments in life we simply can't afford to forget, but unfortunately, the streams of time can wash off the shores of those memories.

I like the way you hovered comfortably between ideas. Cheerio!

@asaj yes it is true I totally agree with you

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

thank you @belenguerra for always supporting me😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58