ALWAYS HAPPY WITH LOVE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (78).jpeg
Source:
Always smiling,
always healthy,
always happy

Wish someone else besides me to
be like this

images (79).jpeg
Source:
Not even for a moment I can't erase this wind, not even for a moment I can't get it out of my head, no matter where I look All the same shadows are cast

THIS IS LOVE

images (80).jpeg
Source:
But hope that life,
always smiling,
always happy, and
always full of joy, comes from
somewhere else, not anywhere
else

images (81).jpeg
Source:
I can't erase it, I
ca n't take it off, even if I look around The
life of a fool who only
sees the same shadow as me, Hope that person

BEING ME ALSO LOVE .

THIS IMAGE FROM GOGGLE


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you my friend @belenguerra @fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23