You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: 🎭Your favourite CHARACTER 🎭 // NUEVO CONCURSO: 🎭Tu personaje favorito🎭

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Sir,

Please permit me to respond to this comment directly here.

First though, I must confess that I am unaware of any conversation(s) probably happening behind the scenes to sort things out, but if I were to address that which I see, I'd say it's still probably grim... Because it is day 6, and without a support on this contest yet.

Our people have a saying (proverb)... that when Two elephants fight, it is the grass that suffers. It is we the people that will get hurt.

So dear Sir,
This is a heartfelt plea...
We love this community, and we love Steemit as a whole. I know nowhere else to post my short stories and poems that I love to create. And we would be disheartened if activities were to reduce due to an issue that we could amicably settle.

We are sorry. Please visit our community again.

Love & Light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32