Poem | Behind The Mystery @sealnavy

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

source
photo-1598615821969-e4b1c7fcf24d.jpeg

I keep asking myself,
If there is something unknown out there?
Something that is hidden from us?
Everything on earth is made from dust,
The world that grows every day.

I wonder if life exist on other planets,
If God created other human beings.
There a mystery why we continue to live and die,
I ask myself this, what's the reason behind this?
Nothing last forever on earth,
The universe grows without stopping.

Maybe there's a clone universe that exist
A universe where the lost souls meet together again.
The universe decorated with shining stars and light,
A universe fill with love and kindness.
There is more in this universe.

Sometimes I ask myself,
What are things above the sky,
Maybe nothing is there, just an empty space.
I ask myself again,
Is God living among us in the universe?
Or have He left us alone?

I believe there's something lovely out there,
Life isn't that bad and cruel.
I believe God is watching over us,
He created the universe.
If God is not protecting us,
What's the reason behind all this then?

Only time will tell,
Time has never stop, it continues and last forever.
Our earth worth it, we all the time to change the universe.
The departed ones will surely meet again.

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48