Better life with steem|The diary game|8th August| be the prototype of inspiration and spread the light of knowledge| Same as like sun spread its ray all over the world- Sunita Dutta

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210810_191553.jpg

(Speed the light of knowledge)

Dear friends,

How are you all? I hope you all are fine and doing well. Today I am here with another thought and my diary.

The diary means a day. A day means 24 hours. Now, when I am counting a day with its time;

That means I want to tell everyone to focus on time and not the day.

When we keep our focus on time, we utilize it in a better way. Because we all know, time and tide wait for none.

Now let me share with you my thoughts. Many of my friends and relatives often ask what I like the most, Mountain or Ocean. I earlier answered the same question that I love the mountain. But I also love the ocean.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG_20210810_193611.jpg

(We are very small infront of the Ocean)

When I stand in front of the ocean, I find myself very small and feel that the ocean tells me not to show Pride.

Look at me. I provided shelter to many creatures, and many ships sailed over me; I never expected anything in return and showed pride.

But whenever anyone tries to pollute my water, I protest through Tsunami and high tides. Protest against unlawful activities is also essential.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG-20210227-WA0050.jpg

(Stand straight and face all challenges with patience)

Simultaneously, The mountain teaches us to stand straight and also teaches us patience, determination.

Have you ever seen mountains complaining against the snow! that it can't hold unbearable cold? Because the mountain teaches us patience and tries to grip all the things positively whatever comes in the way.

Maybe that can be an obstacle for you, but that could be a blessing for others. Like the same, we get water from the snow found on the mountain. We all know another name of water is life. So our patients can give others life.

Mountain also teaches us to stand straight whatever the situations and challenges come in our path.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG_20210506_184721.jpg

(Always be the prototype of inspiration)

Today I am here to say that we can be inspired by many with our activities.

Friends, have you observed the sun! It always spreads its rays all over the world, because of earth movement we can't get sun rays at the same time, but sunrise always allows us to do something innovative that can inspire others and we are able to make a better world.

Sunset helps us to understand that if you fail today;

set a goal for tomorrow. Better late than never. I will again raise with a new hope.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

MY DAY- MY DIARY

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Today I got up late because it's Sunday and yesterday I went to the market, so I had only household work left.

After getting up, I cleaned myself and then had my apple cider vinegar and green tea.

Then I went cooking. Today I made two types of fish for lunch.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

TODAY'S LUNCH

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG_20210810_195245.jpg

(Fish Curry)


IMG_20210810_195148.jpg

(Bombay duck fish cooked differently)

After finishing my cooking, I cleaned my kitchen and wiped all the rooms.

Then I washed my toilet and took a bath.

After that, I finished my lunch and then watched a series on television called khatron ke Khiladi. That series was inspired by the American fear factor.

Then, I spoke over the phone and then, took some rest.

In the evening, I had my tea and commented on a few posts. In the late evening, I watched several programs like- super dancer and Indian idol.

Then I finished my dinner and completed my post. Now, after finishing my writing, I will start reading storybooks. Then I will sleep.

That was the way I spent my Sunday.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Thank you so much, everyone, for spending your valuable time here to read, support, and make comments on my post. Stay blessed and happy. Also, try to make others happy.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Cc:- @writingnreviews
@belenguerra
@fendit

My first, fourth, food pictures are captured from my mobile
Model:- oppo Reno2
Ocean picture- captured when visited andaman. Digital camera.
Mountain pictures taken when visited Himachal. Digital camera
All photos are mine.

Sort:  

I also feel so good while stand in front of ocen as its give smile back what I feel. Sunset photography is so lovely.

My dear @birjudanak all are sunrise pictures 😂

Ops sorry again and it's look like it.

Hi Sunita Dutta, this is very nicely written blog with yummi photographs of Indian food. Where is this beach in located? It's very natural and beautiful. @printskill @teky @mguru

@printskill thank you for your visit and comment the beach is located in Andaman and Nicobar.
Thank you.

That's Great. Thanks for quick reply. #followback #upvote

 3 years ago 

@sduttaskitchen I like your post a lot, could you please add details of the camera used so I can pick you for the booming program, please?

@belenguerra, I would like to say maximum pictures captured on mobile camera, oppo Reno 2 and ocean picture captured when visited andaman, those are all my collection of photography, honestly speaking I can't recall all devices because those pictures were taken a few years back but all contain and photographs are mine.

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you my dear @belenguerra for your attention.

Tree and sunset looking so good.............

Those are sunrise pictures 😂 @alfazmalek

🤣🤣🤣🤣Ohhhhhh

Fish Curry looking good.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful piece.

The view at the ocean is magnificent. 💯❤

Thank you for your visit and complement @crymi

 3 years ago 

Great pictures, friend :)
Where are you from? That ocean looks really really beautiful!!!
Thank you so much for sharing with us!

I am from India and my dear @fendit thank you for your compliment, that ocean picture taken in Andaman Nicobar Islands. Located in Indian Ocean
Love and 🤗 hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61