IRRESPONSIBILITY IS A BIG SIN

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (12).jpeg
Source:
This is how sinners are made when it rains from the sky let the rain continue or it can stop

Having divine power and decision-making power is wrong for responsibility

If you don't fulfill your responsibilities, you become a sinner.

So the responsibility is getting heavier

This is a burden that comes from mistaking oneself for a god.

God is the toughest

Only the heaviest stone becomes the god of those stones

This person who carries it all over his back and shoulders he is a sinner
not to be a sinner

Do your responsibility well real responsibility real responsibility that rain from the sky will accept about rain

images (13).jpeg
Source:
I need my own now that determines attitude

When thirsty, drink rainwater

Things that come home when it's cold

It's a good way to be responsible do the right thing

I am responsible for my life it's natural

What I respond to in my life is natural washing and cleansing the body is natural

It's not something to be praised.

This is not a task that is forced for me to do my best

I live long and healthy without stress I can laugh a lot doing things that are too obvious it's their responsibility


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you @belenguerra @fendit for always supporting me every day🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64