A DESIRE AND SINCERITY WITH REAL HOPE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

e289670aafb5cb6bfa6c8e547ccbfb65.jpg
Source:
New Year's greetings are to share in the hope that your wishes will come true.

The thought itself is a desire. Sincerity is a real hope.

We have only one real hope. Other hopes are not ours, or we deceive ourselves.

So, what are our real hopes?

What are we serious about?

"I want to live my life."

This has always been the hope of every human being in all space and time. This is the eternal hope that I have never seen other than this.

The heart itself is an expression of the desire to live as it is.

Living a life of one's own accord in this way is called the life of enlightenment.

happy-new-year.jpg
Source:
In other words, Enlightenment is a description of the moment when the desire to live freely is fully alive and known, and that desire is fulfilled.

The perfection of the mind is enlightenment. It's okay to say this.

However, there are certain things that must be discovered when one thought is done. The perfection of the mind is the realization of this. What's this?

That's me.

In a place where our hearts are complete, we will finally meet ourselves. come true with me.

That is why enlightenment is called 'the way of living as I am'.

This is our sincerity. We really want to stay with me. I only dreamed of it.

Thoughts allow us to be ourselves naturally. If we follow the stream of hope called mind, we immerse our bodies into that stream, and as a result, it makes us stand as who we are. The heart is like baptism that makes us born again.

So, living as you please is the same as living as yourself.

Living as the only one and the most precious I we wish we could experience even once after we were born into this world.

So, although we are sincere in this desire, we cannot easily speak.

I can't say I want to live my own life.

Then it seems I will be angry. Looks like I'll be insulted. I will be heavily criticized for being selfish, immature, and not aware of being a mature citizen.

images - 2021-11-03T175351.821.jpeg
Source:
This is why mind illusions

The image of the mind reflected by the epistemological glare created by the complex of scholars, motherly shamanism, and national petty heroism. In other words, it is a form of thought that has been refracted and reduced by collectivist bias.

Of course, is a wish. There is a song that best represents this desire.

And integration is the least thought-provoking word.

Words like unity of mind are words that cannot be built from the start.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you @belenguerra @fendit for always supporting me🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36