Rest dog

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I went on a beautiful summer vacation with my family. As some know, I went on vacation to Albania and I can tell you that it is beautiful, but you can see it for yourself in my previous post. As some know my family is extended by one member, but not any member, but a dog. I honestly wasn’t a supporter of buying a dog, but my sister was persistent, so we bought her a dog for her birthday as well. At first we all thought it would be hard with the dog in the house, he would make a constant mess and be disobedient, it turned out that we were all wrong, except for my brother and my sister who take care of him. Buddy is his name, he is a really amazing dog, he is obedient and calm, but he is also cute, soft and playful. Today I will show you his playful and sweet side on the beach.

IMG_20210711_142309.jpg

IMG_20210711_142322.jpg

Buddy is not a dog who constantly seeks attention and who is jealous of other dogs, he loves to hang out, but like any dog he loves food, he is constantly hungry and it is a real miracle that he is not fat. Whenever he hears something drying or smelling food, he immediately runs to see what he has to eat and with his sweet look tries to get some food out of you, it doesn't matter if he knows you or not, as long as you have food my little lion will talk and ask for a bite.

IMG-20210712-WA0028.jpg

IMG_20210712_174559.jpg

Yes, as you have heard I call him a lion, because not only can he eat like a lion, but he also has a mane like a lion. You can hardly notice that now, because he is in his summer style and is constantly wet. He is not wet because he is hot or because he likes to bathe, he is not wet because he is in love with someone and he constantly follows that someone, and when that someone is not close to him he starts whining and howling, he goes in search of that person. It makes you weird when you hear who that person is, that person is my brother. At first glance it seems like I made it up and it’s hard to believe, but my brother has been with Buddy from the beginning, he gave him his first meal, poured him water into a bowl, gave him his first treat and was the first to walk him. No wonder Buddy adores my brother, I have a feeling she loves him more than me. I think that's true, a dog is the only living thing that will love you more than itself.

IMG-20210712-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20210712_174553.jpg

Buddy on the beach is a real show, he suddenly starts running, finds a tree and waits for my brother to chase him, it's his favorite game and until it's over he won't calm down, but it ends very quickly because my brother catches him to calm him down. He is usually under a deck chair, digs a hole for himself and is in the shade all day, but when he notices that my companion is gone, he springs from his small lair, looks around, runs to the sea and starts whining, because he doesn't like water. brother in the water he chased after him and started scratching him so that my brother would notice him and take him in his arms.
IMG-20210712-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20210711_132518.jpg

The best photo remains for the end, this is our summer tower which once had 3 floors, but is now expanded with the sweetest member. I hope you enjoyed this post.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45