A bright spot in my life

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Again, the gloomy days took away the warm days of spring. Spring has fallen asleep, and autumn has dawned on us. It's been raining for days, and I feel tired, I feel like the whole world is asleep. But not everything is so gloomy, there is one bright spot, and that is Buddy. When I see him full of energy, smiling, and always ready to play, my heart fills.

IMG_20210520_183114.jpg

IMG_20210520_182756.jpg

Buddy is full of energy, although it is raining outside, and everything reminds me of autumn, it is spring in Badi, and it blooms day by day like the most beautiful yellow flower. He doesn't mind the rain or being wet, he loves to play anytime, anytime, anywhere. It gives me positive energy, strength, and a good feeling, it fills my heart and makes my life more beautiful.

IMG_20210520_182805.jpg

IMG_20210520_182914.jpg

Buddy is small, but he has a big heart and where he stops behind he leaves a trace of happiness and joy, where he stops spring he wakes up and the rain clouds disappear. He does not see clouds and gloomy weather as a problem, he tries with his kindness to brighten everyone's day. And so it really is, whoever sees him on the street smiling, can't stay indifferent, everyone smiles at him and comments "Wow, he's so cute!"

IMG_20210520_182924.jpg

IMG_20210520_182957.jpg

I don't think there's a saying for free, "A dog is a man's best friend!" That's really true, I can confirm it to you, and I hope you notice it and feel his energy. Everyone asks me how I manage to cope with that obligation, I don't see Badia as an obligation, like all pet owners, they are not an obligation, they are a bright spot in our lives, and they can only make our lives more beautiful.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Sort:  

I can see why Buddy makes you feel happy on a gloomy day. He makes me happy just seeing him in pictures! Thanks for sharing! :)

I'm glad Buddy cheered you up. Thanks for the comment!

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49