⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT WORDS COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU THINK OF STEEMIT?? ⭐⭐ // FAMILY, FRIENDS, TECHNICAL SKILL AND FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITIES @sammylinks

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrgX9H5gJ2jwsUHs755QEGvRqX6aGXTi3JsMrktFHjUd8DtC2ALSrRNvgTmsZScxCDdnZUyhY.pngImage Source

Steemit is an internet based blogging and social media website that run on blockchain technology. It focused on content curation. The content to be curated must be original and free from plagiarism. The author is rewarded with Steem. Steem is one of the powerful, reliable and highly acceptable crypto currency in the worldwide.

This popular website is very famous because of their interest to improve the lifestyle of it's users which is over one million users worldwide and enhance their contribution both in blockchain technology and internet itself.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStMPeKZPBiGTg3P4zV3E5XSHxahWVfuCaukA9UAzbYFpXJQWFAKjeg5Mzc2djBSZ8bPFc.jpeg

MY ENCOUNTER WITH STEEMIT

Screenshot_20210410-090439_1.pngImage Source.

However I was introduced to this elated social media platform by my bossom friend @focusnow at last year's September, 2020. With his encouragement motivation, help and support, I keep improving myself on this powerful platform to contribute a meaningful content that will be worthy of curation and very good knowledgeable too.

My sojourn at steemit comes with many blessings. Although, there are many challenges, which keep limiting my efforts. Those challenges are:

  • Power Failure.
    Nigeria, although being the world most black populous nation with vast natural resources and huge budget every year for infrastructural development still suffer repetitive electric power Failure. We hardly have electricity for three hours a day. So, it is very difficult for us to use electronic gadgets . Although, the government and my personal efforts are very helpful but it is not yet enough.
  • Data Cost:
    Our Data providers charged us at a very high prices for their services which we are battling and hindering my contribution. Those Data providers are not finding it at ease to do good business here because of incessant governmental fees, royalties and fines.

However, there are many good words that comes to my mind whenever, I hear or think about this my savior - @steemit. The words Includes:

  • Family and friends
    Steemit as a social media platform create a wonderful and United social units which I happily belonged to. In this platform, I have great minds and personalities. Who are my family and wonderful friends. They are very helpful to me and always comes to my aids. I have my day and other activities here for my friends and family member to congratulate, praise God and learn to avoid dangers that I encountered.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNykXacJuzx6QyWgZR3RjPpbXmcXqtKNryVdbAspYsFduxRPaGKdFq9VVKd4NoADokayAcJRxjx.png
Me, @sammylinks and @focusnow at our new steemit training center, Aba, Abia State, Nigeria

IMG-20210401-WA0002_1.jpg

There's no day that I will not thinks of steemit and in extension, think of my friends like @ngoenyi, @kouba01, @whitestallion, @solidstar, @ngobaby, @emjack, @fendit, @belenguerra, @yohan2on, @besticofinder etc

  • Financial Opportunities
    Crypto currency and digital coin is gradually taking over the global economy. The knowledge of this crypto trading is very vital and important as it open ways for more lessons and business update. Steemit have equip me the more and open my eyes for many financial Opportunities which are worthy of inventing and the benefits are mouth-watering. Steemit is my savior and my last hope in term of fund generation. It's hard for me, in this third world where the bad world economy and policies is biting us harder here. Whenever I prayed and remembers STEEMIT. I will be happy because good things always comes from here.

  • Technical skills.
    Although I'm highly educated because @steemit have empower me with more technical skills which have enhanced my abilities both online and offline. These skills are very useful because I can now impact these skills to others especially the @newbies and others too.

CONCLUSION

Steemit is a blessing to me and my helper in the times of my needs. I pledged to always announces it's goodness to everyone. As a good helper and friend, @steemit always brings good words and best intentions to me always.

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01, @booming02, @belenguerra, @stephenkendal, @writingnreviews & @fendit for this opportunity and your motivation, encouragement and support.

Sort:  

que bueno que para ti tambien sea de gran bendición y oportunidades la plataforma steemit amigo. saludos de una Venezolana en Argentina

gracias a ti mi amigo @graceleon . steemit es una gran plataforma para todos nosotros. saludos desde Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77