What3Trees PROMOTING STEEM WITH TREES || "Pucuk Merah Trees" (Syzygium oleana)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian's

I wish all.of my steemian friends have a bless day. Through the day with joy and happiness. Keep fighting fir a better life.

My warmly regards send to my dear friend @belenguerra abd @fendit as admin community @wrutingnreviews. Also @soldieroffantasy as mod community. May god bless all.of you guys.

Today, I 'm here to try and sharing about what3tress promoting steem with trees and using what3words geo location system. This idea is initiated by famous people on steemit mr. @pennsif.

The tree that I found at the location where I work is a tree that I will use as a content object for my writing. This tree is named red shoots with the scientific language Syzygium oleana. This red shoot plant is a slender plant and belongs to the myrtaceae family.


20210907_140911-01.jpeg

me and red shoots tree
Location : https://w3w.co/imprints.preset.restrooms


20210907_104427-01.jpeg

location of red shoots with what3words

This red shoot plant (Syzygium oleana) is better known as an ornamental plant that we often encounter in the yard or city park and on the roadside. This plant is quite popular. However, even though it is classified as an ornamental plant, red shoots can also grow into tall and large trees because they have tap roots and cambium stems. The color of the shoots on the young leaves (shoots) that have just grown will be reddish, but when the leaves are old it will turn green. The combination of these two colors makes this plant a beautiful color to look at.


20210907_104451-01.jpeg

beautiful leaf color

The shape of the red shoots (Syzygium oleana) is oval and pointed at the tips of the leaves, while the leaf structure of red shoots has pinnate veins. The color of the red shoots is quite unique, because if the leaves are young, the leaves will be red, over time the leaves will turn green.


20210907_104436-01.jpeg

beautiful red shoots


20210907_104319-01.jpeg

what3trees promoting steem with trees
Location : https://w3w.co/imprints.preset.restrooms

Thus my sharing about the plant Syzygium olena and the location of this plant using what3words. I hope that steemit friends like it. Below I include the device I used when taking pictures.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categorywhat3trees
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

https://w3w.co/imprints.preset.restrooms
Photographer|@sailawana

Many thanks to @writingnreviews community for the opportunity, that I can writing and try for making a quality post here. Also my thanks to all steemian fruends who have visit and read my post through the end. Have a nice day all🤗😘


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful initiative. Thanks for sharing!

 3 years ago 

Thanks.for coming🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34