Flash Contest "MY GREAT MOMENT WITH STEEMIT"

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210911_215042_236.webp

my greatest moment with steemit

Hi Steemian's

How is your day? I wish all of my steemian friends are healthy and through your day with smiling and happy face.

I'm here again, to take a part join at the contest which held by @writingnreviews with theme my great moment with steemit. On this occasion I wanna share my experience about a great moment in my life with steemit platform.

Since joining the Steemit Platform right in March 2021, there are many things that happen in my life. And it turns out that the presence of steemit gives its own meaning and color in the days I go through. For me steemit has affected my life.

Through this steemit platform I can develop myself and learn about many things. I can also share my hobbies. I am also very happy to be able to participate in activities organized by various communities who are members of this steemit platform. Like participating in various contests.

The best moment I've ever had was when I entered a contest. At that time I managed to get positive votes for my work, and I was also chosen as first in the contest. It was an achievement and also the best moment for me. Here's the contest announcement link link


20210911_203834.jpg

diy cookies jar handmade by me
There are many best moments that I have experienced since joining steemit. Among them is the excitement of meeting new fellow steemian friends when I attend meet-up events. So I found a friend who has the same vision as me on steemit. Besides that, I can also meet great seniors on the steemit platform.


story_1631367261299.jpg

meet up with famous peolpe in steemit @anroja, @radjasalman, @el-nailul

Another best moment when I was trusted to share my knowledge and experience with newcomers about the steemit platform and spread positive spirit to each other every time I attended a meet up event.


story_1631367208102.jpg

while attending sharing with steemian newcomers


story_1630856086697.jpg

moment learn with steem

Moments when doing promo-steem activities both with steemian friends, as well as when I do promo-steem activities myself. For me that moment added to my confidence. And it means a lot to me.


story_1631367425830.jpg

mement promo steem

And the last moment the other impressive moment is when I can participate in the charity activities that we do with the community. Like when I attended a home of aid for people in need


story_1631368162180.jpg

moment to attend charity activities

On this steemit platform, a part from having fun and happiness, I also learn to empathize and care for the people around me. That's my experience of the best and memorable moment as long as I joined steemit.


20210821_165919.jpg

thank you steemit

That's all about my participation at the contest today, I want to invite my friends to join at this contest, lets take your part ladies @safridafatih @asiahaiss @lianaayuliana. This is the contest link. hopefully my steemian friends enjoy. Thanks a lot for visit and reading my post. 🤗

Many thanks to @writingnreviews community, also my thanks to admin community @belenguerra and @fendit. And my thanks to.mod of community @soldieroffantasy. Thanks for the support🤗.


Best Regard

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful experiences @sailawana. It is great that you contribute to the promotion and growth of steemit. You are a great person, I hope you will have many more successes!

 3 years ago (edited)

The same wish for you too my friends. Thanks for your appreaciate

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing on Writing & Reviews!

 3 years ago 

With my pleasure🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57