This Week's Contest : Paranormal Experiences by @ridwant

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone all.
Thanks to the creators of this great imagination contest idea.

IMG_20210829_124434.jpg
source

Every human being has his own problems and judgments during his life on earth. Directly, I don't have a sixth sense (paranormal) but I have a lot of paranormal experiences born of big problems and hallucinations.

I realized, humans are only one perfect species among millions of other creatures in this infinite universe. Meanwhile, things that are occult and magical "may" only be owned by certain humans. When the "Big Problem" is not able to be handled properly it will give birth to a "Mystery", a mystery that will affect the work of the brain to stop thinking positively. So that! The soul in humans who are facing big problems often gives rise to negative and bad hallucinations. They are scared and create a pseudo pleasure. While (..sorry) Mad person, is a tough person without any problems.

I've been dealing with a "appearance" of a mysterious figure! but I didn't panic and I wasn't scared, because that person was me! yes, I myself have created my life to be spooky and full of mystery, because (in the past) I often faced big problems, watched ghost movies on television and heard mystery stories from someone. But now I find it hard to be afraid of ghosts and other mystery stories.

IMG_20210829_123800.jpg
source

I only deserve to be afraid of death. Because death is the door that separates all family, social and material relationships. Death is not a paranormal experience, but death is certain. So, I always think about it, so that I know "who I really am". I am a realm that will disappear and become dirt and dust.

Think of this story as a paranormal experience, and I'm excited to be able to share stories and writings with you in this great community. Thank you for taking the time to stop by, and maybe read it.
55.png

My best regards to :
@belenguerra @fendit and @writingnreviews

About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE

The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this contest!

We're glad to have you in this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80