The Dairy Game /Date:8 August 2021🎇 Have a nice Day

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
🕋𝓐𝓼𝓼𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓶𝓾𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓲𝓴𝓾𝓶🕋

Date:8 August 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I am going to post in the community for the first time. I hope everyone will see and give feedback day by day.


Let's start by the grace of God



🏩Morning🏭

IMG_20210805_174755-01.jpeg

Location:

☀ How are you all i hope you are all well i woke up at eight in the morning wake up fresh and come back to eat and drink.I ate and drank. There was a procession of some tiles coming to our house and they were working and and I was doing their job easily and I was looking at a lot of crafts and I was sitting and chatting on Facebook for a while. It was a great pleasure to meet a friend. I can't see this scene after that. It's a little outside. It's very beautiful.

20210808_103502_mfnr-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Then for a while I sat down and you can see and we are working on the tiles in our house and this guy was missing a place of sand cement for laying the tiles well and watering them inside. I was sitting there for a long time and watching their activity After noon I took a bath. Just before taking a bath, they mixed it well and sprinkled it.

20210808_130721-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Uncle had tiled after a long time and these tiles are 24/24 in size and looked very good. It is a source of mind and improved quality and polished look like a picture of himself like glass and he was working. I captured the camera later and then I took a bath. I took a bath and ate. My mother cooked bhuri and I took a rest after eating. I fell asleep a little.

20210803_180705.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Then the afternoon rolled in. As soon as the afternoon came I went to take a selfie. In the afternoon I went for a walk with the big brothers. The moment was really wonderful. It was so much fun and I had a lot of fun. We all suffered in front of my eyes and ate some food with the younger brothers before eating and left again and again due to excess water.

IMG_20210805_172105-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

It was getting better and I performed the Maghrib prayer with the Maghrib Azan. I let my younger brother buy everything again and bought all the products. Finishes eating on the roof. I was talking to a friend and once I left we would all be fine again
During this time everyone should follow the hygiene rules and use facial max and live a good life according to the hygiene rules.

Cc,
@fendit
@belenguerra

Sort:  

nice presentation.

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61