🌄The Dairy Game🌄Date:22 August 2021🎏Flower Photography

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Assalamulaikum
I am @razuan12
Date:22 August 2021

How are you all Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today I will share with you some moments of your daily life, I hope everyone will see.

20210819_121207-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Device :Samsung A10 s

I came to you again with the activities of my daily life. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. Today is very different. I woke up a little late but my father went to mow the grass for our cows in the morning and called me and told me to go to the field. I went with my father to fetch the grass. I gave him the grass and I also brought a sack of grass on my head. It was very heavy but I didn't feel like I had to work and use my strength. Then I came home and ate and drank. My older sister's daughter came to assign some apps to her younger daughter's assignment. Then I went to a place with my brother. The flower was very beautiful.

20210821_154428.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Flowers are one of the things that make people think of green painting and one of the things that really makes me feel good. I captured the camera with flowers for a long time. I took a bath with a headache technique and I sat down because I had a little problem with my face watching me take a little picture and take a little selfie while I was sitting and I was in a very good mind working tiles in my house. Not completely complete yet. The paint work will be done from Tuesday. I will repair the house in a very full way. Inshallah, after sitting for a while, I saw one thing. I feel very good. I like it very much.

20210819_121240-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
This tree is such a thing. I captured the camera as soon as I saw the tree with many round leaves around it. The day was very good. There were many seedlings and we looked around the world. Gone I can run my own cost and thanks a lot to our admin he has formed a committee we have a platform to develop our own development talent very well and slowly I was taking natural pictures in the afternoon

IMG_20210817_160811-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

What I like most is some natural things like natural beauty and there are so many beautiful things to pick up and look so good and at the moment I can see a lot of street birds. It felt very good. Then for a while I came here and came home. I was chatting with my younger brother at home. I was playing a little free fire game. After playing games, I called for Maghrib prayers. I performed Maghrib prayers. After eating and drinking with all the members of his family, I am finishing like today. .

Thanks 😇😇
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing in writing & Reviews!! It0s a pleasure to have you here!!

 3 years ago 

Wonderfulday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36