The Diary Game 21.1.2022 | Accompany My Husband To The Hospital | #Club75

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220125_003505.jpg

IMG_20220125_003357.jpg

After cleaning the house at around 11:30 am I got ready to take a shower to go to the hospital accompanying my husband to check up with the doctor, a week ago my husband was admitted to the hospital because of pain in his stomach, today on the 21st we were told to go back to repent, after getting ready ready to go.

The journey from the hospital to the hospital Kasih Ibu, Lhokseumawe spent 30 minutes traveling on our motorbike, while on the way we stopped briefly at the photocopy shop to copy some letters for hospital needs, after we finished we continued our journey back.

IMG_20220125_003430.jpg

IMG_20220125_003505.jpg

IMG_20220125_003452.jpg

When traveling the atmosphere on the road today is very crowded with vehicles so we have to drive carefully, we arrived at the hospital a bit late, when we got to the hospital we immediately went to the nurse to give the letters we brought.
Because today is Friday all men have to go to the mosque for Friday prayers, then my husband went to the nearest mosque in the Islamic Center mosque for Friday prayers, because the doctor will also come in after Friday, and I waited for my husband in the chair prepared by the hospital .

IMG20220121145328.jpg

IMG_20220125_105142.jpg

IMG_20220125_105152.jpg

At 13:30 Friday prayer was over, we were immediately contacted by the nurse to meet the doctor, to meet the doctor we also had to queue because there were several people who also came to check what happened, after a few minutes my husband's name was called he went straight to the doctor's room and I waited for him outside, after a few minutes my husband came out and I asked what the doctor said, the husband said that everything was fine so I was very relieved to hear that

After from the doctor's room we came back to the front to take medicine, there we also had to queue for a few minutes, after taking the medicine we looked for a place to have lunch, and we went to om win's restaurant which sells geprek chicken which is very tasty and famous in Lhokseumawe city , when we got there we immediately ordered two servings of geprek chicken rice, for drinks we ordered cold tea, green tea and mineral water and we also enjoyed lunch casually while chatting.

IMG_20220125_003927.jpg

After eating and sitting there for a while then I paid and wrapped some chicken to take home to the family at home, after paying there was no other place we went, we immediately rushed to go home.

Photo TakenRealme 5i
CategoryThe Diary Game
LocationKota Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia.
Original Photo@pecintabunga20


This is just my activity for today, just accompanying my husband to the hospital, thank you to all my friends who have visited my blog, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Writing & Reviews (6).png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51