The Diary Game 02.11.2021// My Activities Today On Tuesday By @pecintabunga20/ 10% To @writingnreviews / #club5050

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello everyone. . Today I want to share some pictures of my activities today 02.11.2021.

IMG20211101123951.jpg

In the morning my routine is still like a normal day I wake up around 05:20 I wake up to clean myself to the bathroom to do the dawn prayer two rak'ahs, after praying I look out through my bedroom window and it's still very dark so I go back to where I sleep to sleep a little longer.

At 07.00 I got up and went to the kitchen to make a glass of hot tea for me to drink after that I started my job cleaning the first house I tidying up my nephew's toys that were scattered in the living room and also sweeping, after menyaou in the house I continued my job sweeping in the yard .

IMG20211101124025.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

After all the homework was done at 10.00 I saw the sun was very hot today so I took a mat and dried the rice in the yard.

while guarding the rice in front of the house the clock shows 10.30 the traveling fish seller has come with fish so I went to buy fish, today there are only a few choices of fish after seeing them I decided to buy tuwih fish 15,000 after buying fish I took a knife and cleaned the fish in in front of the house, after cleaning the fish I handed over the fish to be cooked by my sister because I had to go back to guard the rice in front of the house I was afraid that a goat would pass by and eat it.

IMG20211101123951.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

while guarding the rice in front of the house the clock shows 10.30 the traveling fish seller has come with fish so I went to buy fish, today there are only a few choices of fish after seeing them I decided to buy tuwih fish 15,000 after buying fish I took a knife and cleaned the fish in in front of the house, after cleaning the fish I handed over the fish to be cooked by my sister because I had to go back to guard the rice in front of the house I was afraid that a goat would pass by and eat it.

At 12:30 after my sister was ready to cook we took turns looking after the rice for a while because I was very hungry I wanted to have lunch after I finished eating the dzuhur call to prayer was also heard in the mosque so I took a towel then I took a shower and prayed dzuhur four rakaat, after praying I lay down a few minute.

At 14.00 I went back to take care of the rice because my sister also wanted to take a bath and pray, the rice took a long time to dry because it had to be completely cooked and then brought to the factory to be ground into rice, at 15:00 my mother saw the oadi was cooked so we immediately put rice in sacks to be taken to the rice mill by my brother.

IMG20211031123537.jpg

IMG20211101142030.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

After putting the rice into the sack I cleaned myself up and entered the room to rest for a while.

At 16:15 the call to prayer was heard in the mosque. I immediately got up from my bed to wash the dishes that were used for lunch and after I finished washing the dishes I continued to take a shower and pray Asr.

After finishing the prayer i went to a shop near runah with my nephew to buy snacks until there he only bought sausages, after that we went straight home and watched tv for a while.

IMG20211102205832.jpg

IMG20211102192037.jpg

IMG_20211102_230735.jpg

IMG20211102200506.jpg

https://w3w.co/menggesek.menyekat.brigadir

After maghrib prayer I went to my grieving brother-in-law's house in Geudong, North Aceh today is the seventh day of my brother-in-law who died so we came to visit I came with my husband and in-laws because not far we went by motorbike.

When we got there we met my brother-in-law after that we were invited to go in to eat rice khanduri, after eating khanduri we were also served with tea and cake, after we finished eating we chatted for a while there after chatting for a while at 21:00 we said goodbye to go home.

Photo TakenRealme 5i
CategoryThe Diary Game
LocationAceh Utara- Indonesia.
Original Photo@pecintabunga20

This is just my activity today, thank you for visiting and reading it, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank yoylu very much.

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36