You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐// CONCURSO SEMANAL: Historias cortas con un giro 🤩 ⭐ por @alanasteemit⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Oh my, it is so beautiful! I am very happy to be a part of that great story. Thank you for that.

I hope admins won't be angry with me for that, it's not my community neither my contest, but I decided to reward you with 5 STEEM of the "audience award" :D You should already have it in your wallet.

Besides that, I am keeping thumbs for you to win ;)

#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Sort:  

hahahahaha thank you @papi.mati.

The writing of each of you is just a bit of how great I consider your lives to be.

From each one I have read nuances of their history, from you the more than 20 countries traveled and the many people and places known.

From @belenguerra his desire to seek a direction somewhere where he feels really happy and from @fendit his tenacity to defend what he believes.

Thanks for the thumbs up. I send you applause for what has been lived, overcome and demonstrated, I was touched by your wedding video and long live love.❤️😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91