You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing & Reviews application for The Communities of the Month Support Program

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Perfect! I hope you will get the support.

If I may add something from myself:
Since few hours I am making the list of active groups again (the last time I have made it was two months ago). It includes 125 of the biggest groups on Steemit.

Since May only 18 of them increased the number of active members and one of that communities is "Writing and Review". That means Steemians really trust it and feel good here.

Obviously, it's a great place worth every support <3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yey!! That's good news! :)
Thank you so much friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31