Sort:  

Lol. Everyone doesn't want me around here then. And I want to post here. So I am sort of lost xD

It's not that no one wants you ( I want you), it's that we/you have to do all that work over again to find the steemians who would appreciate us. So, after a few months of trying to drum up some support here and getting NOWHERE, I stopped. I only post here once a week, just for the sbi revenue. It's always a surprise when someone actually reads my posts.

Steem's loss.

I feel wanted ♡

I was told to retry Steem but I am thinking I need a thicker skin for all this. I should go back to where I belong.

I just got a massive upvote from @xeldal on a freewrite. Might have to reconsider my stance on this. It's been months since a post of mine made more than 60 cents.

I am glad ☺ Trying staying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02