New spooky contest, //My Paranormal experiences//

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


source

Greetings, my friends in the writing & reviews community we, are now in another week with a great contest, this one as was said by the moderators @belenguerra and @fendit is a bit spooky. and truly it is. the contest was for us to share our paranormal experiences, and immediately I saw the title my mind raced back to my childhood days🤣😂 am laughing whenever I remembered my childhood. I want to officially welcome the brand new community moderator @soldieroffantasy I love the name😁. you are welcome to the community.

Ok, so I will share with you guys my own paranormal experiences. back when I was about 4years old I hate dark areas and so my elder ones used that to frustrate me🤣, most especially if I was sent on an errand during the day by them, and I refused to go the night time will be sad for me because they will scare me to death. especially if mom and dad travel for a church program or to the village. they will blow off the kerosene lamp and run to hide I will shout and cry in the dark and all they will do is to laugh at me. I always imagine beings with horns and tails coming close to get me whenever I am in the dark and it's too fucking real. that alone will scare me to death.

I was admitted into the boarding school in my hometown. the reason was for me to know how to speak my mother tongue clearly because I was born and raised in another man's land which I learned how to speak just English. so I have been admitted into the then prestigious Government Technical School in my hometown the school was great but you will never know of its secrets except you go in as a student. my first night in school was a living nightmare. they were a lady she died years ago at the hands of her husband she had one son. her son was taken by her husband to a boarding school she did not approve of while alive so she came as a ghost to take her son with her to the land of the dead.

So on my first night in the school she visited my school, everywhere was quiet everyone was on their bed I begin to hear sound from high heeled shoe "koi koi koi" it came directly to my bed I covered my blanket and was shaking with fear, it stood at my bed for a while before leaving. Later in the day, I was told she came whenever a new student is enrolled in the school that I was lucky I didn't attempt looking at her. I phoned and asked my dad to take me out. but he said I was in no coming out till graduation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

@belenguerra I really appreciate your support and encouragement. I will keep doing more. Thanks for all you do and God bless

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing in Writing & Reviews!!

I do appreciate your support and encouragement. Thanks #writingnreviews for the love❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for being part of this contest!

We're glad to have you in this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

I will always be grateful for all your support and encouragement 🙏 I will keep posting great content here😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84