Free words of my own feeling // Own inspiration

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


books-4812032_1280.jpg
Image source from pixabay

I feel my temple crumbling, in my tears of silence, where my spirit is chained to the sun of a bell, that rumbles my nostalgia of my days without you.


I feel like a sublime bull full of anger without knowing a course, time is true executioner of a victory without glory, I only breathe and my dignity is what remains in my soul.


The air I breathe is dust, if love improves love more than death or if life will be an unroasted shadow that takes refuge in our being, it will be our pandora's box of happiness lost in our soul.


We are free as the wind wraps the sea or in the desert, there is always a horizon as the gatekeeper of our life, just waiting for the moment to find us, but I cannot be the architect of my dreams, I am still asleep from my dust of oblivion.


My shield is what I am and my sword my conscience submerged in shapes of pure color that fade in the dark, but born of light, I embrace my words that encourage my eyes of fire full of life, that sing with sadness.


The night embraces me like the coyote who sings the moon as his son, candles of doom that only the brave dance in their dance of war, like the anxious one who guards his honor, free of golden words of feelings that reach the heart.


20210521_180251.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing in Writing & Reviews!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable support

Lovely piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36