Childhood

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

download.jpeg

Am just a kid, still growing up.
I have done some many things.
The life am living and I hope you won't be mad.
For the things I have done.

Eating candy, playing games.
Mini brick and dinky cars.
I play a lot these days.
Teachers always monitor me in school.
Taking excuses for freedom.

Acting crazy, my mom cut my bed time.
Maybe am been nut
I watch some horror movies.
I never could resist watching those movies.
Going out with friends,
Playing hide and seek with my friends.
Always having energy for summer camping.

Did some moves, and got a phone to call friends.
I always played at night.
Play cards with friends and drove around with my bike.
Tell each other jokes.
Also did some dirty play.

Getting bruises while playing.
Is not new to me.
Also play snow fights, and have enemies too.
I keep pushing forward.
My world was different,
I keep growing everyday.
Don't know what is ahead of me.
That's all I could say now.
I'm full of crazy things.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks @belenguerra, I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55