Poetry vibes👰 || in the lap of love 💐🌹 || steemexclusive poetry by @mudassar2824

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect im also fine with the Grace of almighty Allah.
May Allah bless you all with health and wealth, and a happy and prosperous life. We all want to spend good time with our love one's. I dedicate this poem to the couples who love each other till the last breath.

in the lap of my love

pair-3798371__480.webp

source

  • i love you till the last breath of my life
    I stay with you till the last breath of my life

    /
    /
  • i stay with you till the last stage of our life
    I stay with you till the stage of sky
    🌙
    /
    /
  • you are my life till the last moment of sunshine ☀
    You are my soul mate till the time when became room mate

    /
    /
  • you are my everything you are my everything.
    You love my like an awesome sky Cloud ☁

    /
    /
  • You are my summer flight towards my bucket hike
    You are my daily routine of climbing on the mountains

    /
    /
  • i stay with you till the last day of the month
    I stay with you till the last day of the year

    /
    /
  • i love you till the core of my hearth
    I love you for ever and ever till the sun is shining

###

i stay witg you

hands-1150073__480.jpg

source

Spacial mention to

@belenguerra
@fendit

♥️♥️💐💐♥️♥️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51