DECADES CONTEST! || My favorite Moments, Movies, and Events

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Hello steemians, This great contest is about the memorable last decade that stake our fantasy. Decade is referred to as period of ten years. I'm here to expounds my experience in three aspect of events, movie and other things that inspired me.

FIELD EXPERIENCE 2011-2012

After my National diploma, I got an industrial training at shimmer's paint, oregun, Ikeja. Then I lived with my elder sister at ibafo, resumption to work then is 9:00am and we closed 6pm. I really had vicarious experience in production of paints, marketing, logistics and management of waste. My boss Mr Ajayi is humble, empathy and discipline boss. Is leadership style is democratic type, with bureaucratic organizational structure. Some time with do over night, if need be and our boss would furnished us with nice Mr bigg's delicacy food. Also some pocket cash outside overtime. By 2013, January I have to resume for my Higher National Diploma in chemical engineering.

ACADEMIC SESSION 2013-2015

There are series of events that happened during my HND academic session. In all engineering faulty and outside my fame spread due to high level of charisma; I am multi-talented person. The last event that made me realized that nature support only those who have dreams and keep it alive with proactive action was my convocation ceremony. Where I took some picture with my friends and course mate. And my two course mate best female friends. Precious Chiamaka and uloma noble. Noble is the one on the left side while precious is the one on my right side in the picture below.

IMG_20210430_082753_0.jpg

IMG_20210430_082738_8.jpg

IMG_20210430_082659_9.jpg

DAYSTAR HEALING STREAMS OF GOD FRIENDSHIP GAME.

In the same year 2015, another moment I enjoyed is friendship game theme wine out. I am a chorister, tenor, bass and baritone singer, I am member of healing streams of God Daystar Christian Center choir. That year we had our friendship game at Atlantic park, I am in orange group. Our motto is synergy. My team came third in the overall games. I couldn't do any games because I am in charge of foods, logistics and welfare of orange team. Red group took first position, second position goes to green group. When we have another in 2016, called masked ball. Is an indoor event in the church hall. My team took the second position. I am always at the food stuff and logistics. Don't thing I like food. Is part of my hobbies. I love cooking.

21 DAYS IN MCGREGOR CAMP, EBONYI

Another notable event is my 21 days in McGregor camp, Ebonyi state during my NYSC service in the year 2016, I had lots of learnable experience, games, events and sports. I am the assistant platoon PRO. Also member of event planning and organizing committee under supervision of platoon commandant. We organized all the events happening in the camps such as cultural dance, bold and beautiful, fashion parade, cooking competition etc.

IMG_20210430_082824_6.jpg

IMG_20210430_082352_2.jpg

IMG_20210430_082250_9.jpg

IMG_20210430_082210_6.jpg

IMG_20210403_104309_9~2.jpg

IMG_20210403_104100_9~2.jpg

ONE YEAR SERVICE AT FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OKPOSI

After camp I was assigned to performed my primary place of assignment at FGC okposi, most corpses are posted to teaching profession. I took further maths, maths and ICT. It was routine stuff. The only event I enjoy is during our CDS meetings where I was the president of environmental group, I would deliver speech after meeting to all corpers. And other events like national Christian Corpers Fellowship (NCCF). Also, I made lots of cash from private tutor because of the technically of the subjects I teach especially physics, chemistry, maths and further mathematics.

MY BEST MOVIE

I have some special movie since the last decade I enjoy some of them are:

Screenshot_20210617-104623.png
Image Source

Screenshot_20210617-104828.png
Image Source

Screenshot_20210617-105651.png
Image Source

Other movies are: terminator 3, amazing spiderman, Descendants 1-2, fast and furious 1-9.

Special thanks to the organizers: @belenguerra @writing reviews @fendit

Thanks for reading my articles
Best Regards
@mrbasis

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

@mrbasis this a very beautiful entry.
You really had fun during your school days....
Thank you for sharing.

Abi thanks

Nice post you have here

You really had awesome moments.

The movie titled hobit
I guess i have watched it before 🤔

Sir, from your post, i can see that you are a hardworking person and you make new friends during your service and also you have a nice write up, nice job.

Nice white up! Truly camp life is one of the memorable time in students life, camp is always fun, the games and the training is worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29