Out World

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source
photo-1599999904650-eec3c4311622.jpeg

I don't trust anyone in my life, that means I know so much when it comes to betrayal. My dad said I'm old enough, he threw me out to the world one day. The cool breeze chilled me and I could see the sun over the mountain top. I was sitting close to him as he lay on the floor dying. “Son”, he said with a dying tone, “Death is calling”. These were his last words to me.

I grew up on the south side of Cape Town, close to mountains. My father love the mountains and hills. He had spent his whole life hunting bush animals, and searching for gold in the hills. He always tell me story about how he saved a baby while hunting. Which is me. It happened, he was just in time to save from a bear. I thought the bear would be helping by raising me. But, according to my dad's score, I'm strong enough to hit a snake to death.

One day, dad almost died of a high blood pressure. He was hunting meat, and he was attacked by a pack of wolves. It took longer than I thought, honestly. It scared the hell of him and fell down, the wolves killed him.

My dad died when I was 7 years old, I was left alone, that when I wents to live with the Kanos.

My dad never mentioned my mom to me and what happened to her. Seems like I was supposed to know what happened to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30