NEW CONTEST!! SCARY MOVIE // 👻 JAILANGKUNG (Film Horor Tv)👻

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello steemian friends, and #writing&reviews friends. My special thanks go to @belenguerra and @fendit for making this contest so lively and also a very interesting contest in my opinion. In terms of fear, we all have films that we like and there we also feel afraid and feel that we are being watched by the films we watch. Horror films that I really liked and enjoyed throughout the initial release of this film will always be remembered in my mind that feels addicted and a little scared.....very ironic for my thoughts at a glance🤣🤣🤣

images.jpegsource.

The film "Jailangkung" was first released in 2001 where a very short journey got the spotlight of fame and very quickly got the attention of the public, This film also has several others who also grew with success and even appeared two sequels that came after, Tusuji Jailangkung in 2003 and Jailangkung 3 in 2007.

This film tells about 4 young people who are having fun in an old house, where one of the four of them is not so brave, and because of curiosity and for solidarity, he joins to perform which ritual, the ritual has been forbidden by a grandmother -grandmothers who can see the future, and have forbidden not to do this, and after several times they perform the ritual, they forget to end the ritual and so that the object used as a tool lives and releases the Spirit they use, until the spirit has lost because of the rituals of the four young people. Unexpectedly, the doll that was used as "Jailangkung" was plugged in by one of their friends who had the courage and dedication in a graveyard, making the spirits of the owner of the grave haunt and haunt the four of them. And until an old grandmother she was also a psychic, and ordered them to remove the jailangkung doll that was above the grave.And the normal also returned to his house which was not far away where the four young people were playing jailangkung. The story continues until they meet again and come back to an empty house that they use as a spirit summoning ritual, there they get lost and can't come back until 3 of them are killed and the survivors and eyewitnesses are a timid seirang, who is helped by grandmother old people who have senses and are also dubbed as smart people where they do spirit summoning rituals. And as a historical moral message until now, the nickname for jailangkung "COMES NOT PICKED UP, NOT DELIVERED"

Every time I watch this horror movie, I can't close my eyes, as if it could happen to me while I'm sleeping, and I also feel that every corner I look at feels awkward and strange even though... it's just the nature of imagination that makes my consciousness disturbed by the horror film "JAILANGKUNG", and I still admire until now I still watch the same movie and also still the same as when I saw this film for the first time.

That's a little picture of the film that I watched and also became my contest post tonight. I hope you can enjoy the horror film that I tried to share in this contest where you relax, while waiting for Holloween day. Happy "Holloween" day to you there, and always success in doing your Holloween night.

Aouthor:
@lingkar-photo

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing my friend! Good review!

I also thank you for being given the opportunity to enter this extraordinary contest. once again thank you very much for this beautiful greeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35