W & R FLASH Contest #1: My first kiss

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi all steamins. Thats my 1st post in this community. Its really amazing contest my friend @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit.

Thats my most memorable day in my life. 🙈🙈🙈

pexels-photo-1071383.jpeg
Source

We are in same class same section. The first meet with her in gate of our college. I was went my first college day. When I entry on my college accidentally a collision with a girl. I saw her, she is so beautiful . That moment I felt so ramantic on my own mood. I have already said today is my 1st day in college,so I was hurry about find my room. After get in my class room I was shocked. The beautiful girl was sat on this class. Then we make a good friendship. After long time in 14 February valentine day I was proposed her.

She shocked on me, because she didn't expect with me that I will propose to her. I know that a long time she loved me too. After my propose she accept me and she puts her hand in mine.I was so happy that day. After some days she was told me to went a date. I was surprised and gave her a time. We meet in a romtic place in our area. There was a resturent too. I was arrenged a candle light dinner for her. When I said goodbye to her at the end of dinner, I pulled her hand and wrapped it around my chest. 🙈 I took her lips. It was a unique feeling. She also joined me. The breathing of the two became thick.🙈 After a while the two looked at each other and finally made it to his house.

Thanks for reading my post.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you for your appreciate.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!! Your story is beautiful!!

Thank you @belenguerra for your nice complement like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29