Microrelato | Un sueño - (Spanish/English)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


Fuente: Morgan Vander Hart

Un sueño

(Español)

Tuve un sueño algo especial, por un tiempo pensé que había estado en un lugar diferente, tan extraordinario y eterno, rodeado de entes y en cierto modo parecidas a mí, fue tan extenso el tiempo que alcance a creer que todo era real.

Con el tiempo fui desconociendo de donde venía o a donde marchaba, pero ahora lo recuerdo todo, habitaba allí y no me quedaba otra opción más que solo vivir.

A veces me desmoronaba, perdía el viento y las ganas de existir pero aquellos que me rodeaban por muy diferentes que fueran siempre me tendían la mano.

Lograba apreciar como todo se movía por una gran energía, sin embargo no podía comprender. Pero estaba allí, conseguía sentirlo. Las casualidades existían, los milagros ocurrían.

Llegue experimentar sentimientos que no conocía. El dolor, el odio, la felicidad y la tristeza, sobre todo amar de verdad.

Pasó el tiempo y me había vuelto sabio, nunca me lamenté de todo lo que viví. Aunque no tenía la misma fuerza que antes estaba feliz y en paz conmigo. Algo me decía que el tiempo que se me estaba acabando.

Al pasar los años todos los que me rodeaban se fueron marchando, mi momento estaba llegado. Solo ansiaba que los que aun vivían allí mis recuerdos no se les olvidara

Y en un abrir y cerrar de ojos me encontraba lejos, de nuevo en la nada. Esperando que me dieras otra oportunidad de volver a vivir.

-Jhon Michael

Muchas gracias por haber leído hasta el final espero les haya gustado. Deja tu comentario. ☺

..........................................................................................

A dream

(English)

I had a somewhat special dream, for a while I thought that I had been in a different place, so extraordinary and eternal, surrounded by entities and in a way similar to me, the time that I managed to believe that everything was real was so long.

Over time I did not know where I came from or where I was going, but now I remember everything, I lived there and I had no other option but to just live.

Sometimes I crumbled, lost the wind and the desire to exist but those who surrounded me, no matter how different they were, always reached out to me.

He managed to appreciate how everything was moved by a great energy, however he could not understand. But it was there, I could feel it. The coincidences existed, the miracles happened.

I came to experience feelings that I did not know. Pain, hatred, happiness and sadness, especially true love.

Time passed and I had become wise, I never regretted everything I experienced. Although he did not have the same strength as before, he was happy and at peace with me. Something told me that time was running out.

As the years went by, everyone around me left, my moment had come. I only hoped that those who still lived there my memories would not forget

And in the blink of an eye I was far away, back to nothing. Hoping you would give me another chance to live again.

-Jhon Michael

Thank you very much for having read to the end I hope you liked it. Leave your comment. ☺

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Muchas gracias @belenguerra. Espero te haya gustado☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10