Better life || Taking step to safe life and cleanliness @haseebtahir

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Asslamoalikum dear friends and users.
I start with the name of Allah Who is beneficent and merciful and the creator of the whole world.
As all around in the world people are so much scared from lethal disease corona. So this is requirement of current situation to follow the Sop's strictly. So in this context I also want to put on my own work in following the Sop's.

I would like to to share my today's diary activities which I did in my school.
I and my school students celebrate Hand washing day in our school. I did this practice with students because it is very necessary to keep ourselves clean.
Its the need of hour to enrich the children's mind regarding cleanliness.
So I decided to enlighten the awareness among the masses.
As 15 October is being celebrated hand washing day in the whole earth.
I hit upon an idea to celebrate the hand washing day and activities regarding this.
I guide the students to prepare a chart by writing importance of cleanliness and hand washing activity. So the students do their best in making the a chart with diagram.
I address to students and told them the importance of cleanliness. I told them that our
Prophet Muhammad S.A.W said that "Cleanliness is half faith" so we should keep ourselves clean from any kind of germs. In this manner hand washing activity is also very useful. We will be able to keep away many kind of germs only by washing our hands many times in a day.

IMG_20210624_112231.jpg

IMG_20210624_112157.jpg
I also told to students about the tips of hand washing. And do this practice many times.
This was so good experience.

IMG_20210624_112031.jpg

IMG_20210624_112037.jpg

IMG_20210624_112106.jpg

IMG_20210624_111920.jpg

IMG_20210624_111905.jpg
The students really enjoyed this activity and also do practice the ways of hand washing.
That was so good idea.
Dear friends,
Thanks for your precious time.
Regards @haseebtahir

Sort:  

They are all cute and your really doing a great work teaching them one of the ways to avoid the virus.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you dear.

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks dear for your support nad encouragement. This suppose will definitely increase my motivation. I hope you will support me in future also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50