You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! // CONCURSO: ESCRIBE TU PROPIA OBRA! ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hola amigos espero se encuentren excelente, bueno, hice mi mayor esfuerzo para que saliera bien mi participación, hubiese querido colocarlo todo, jaja ya que todo es increible, suerte a todos, les dejo por aca el enlace

Y aqui la evidencia de mi participación que fue publicada en facebook:

Screenshot_1.png

Sort:  

I looked for you on Facebook but I couldn't find it

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, if it is, what happens is that I do not have it public and only the people that I have added can see it, greetings

but I already modified it, friend, you can now view it @resyiazhari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84