A BETTER LIFE WITH STEEMIT||INTRODUCE YOUR SELF ON WRITING & REVIEWS||14-08-2021||

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago


HELLO WONDERFUL STEEMMIANS

Hope you all are doing great and having a wonderful weekend. This is my first post here in this community I hope I am welcome.


I had been wanting to introduce my self for quite some time now but I have been always caught up with other things that keep me occupied and really busy. Am trying to make use of this time for it is one of my free periods. Without making the whole Introductory story get you guys bored let me go to the main purpose of this post.



PERSONAL INFORMATION

I am Eneche Gideon by name. From a family of Four(4) and I happen to be the First son if my Mom. I am tall and also Dark in complexion that's to say I am black. I am from Kogi State in Nigeria (An African) I presently reside in a city called Obudu in Cross River State of Nigeria Also, I am fun to be with and good companion you will pray to have. Though I ain't perfect but at least I still do try my best to be me.

IMG_20210803_143004.jpg



HOBBIES

There are lot of activities I participate in, but there are few that I really do love to always take part. Some of those activities I do that always keeps me happy and going include;

  • Football playing

received_591575255202950.jpeg

  • Singing and as well Dancing (even though I seem to be a bad dancer😁)
  • Research Making
  • Studying, etc.


EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION

I have been able to get through the High school stage and presently in college. It isn't easy though when I was till in high school the thinking of going to college was a dream but now, words cannot really express though. All thanks to God I will be rounding up soon.


WHY I LIKE WRITTING AND REVIEWS

One of the main reasons why I like this community is because it is open for all and welcoming to all newbies. And there is something I have noticed, the community leaders are always active making sure that the community is always up to date and lively.


Thanks Guys for reading.
CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming02
@booming03
@tibu

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my dear friend!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend.
For your warm welcome

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot dear friend I really appreciate
#Gracias

Nice writeup friend, @gi-de-on, you look like a great baller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31