Sort:  

No, please. I really don't have the strength for that. I'm a newcomer too, just like you. In fact, I believe that you are a great writer. I have to say, I have checked your writing on a plagiarism checking site, and as a result, your writing is 100 percent unique. That is, it is very original. The community needs people like you.

Screenshot_20210913-000753_Chrome.jpg

Therefore, I hope that you join the program for entrants to have your account verified. That way, you will get a lot of benefits, in addition to the greater potential for your readers to write. If you don't follow the program, and continue to play at your own pace like this, I'm sure you won't survive. Here, please read this guide to join the newcomer program: Achievement tasks resources and materials newcomers retention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71