You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety & Me . . . (lets get personal)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I get you. I've been there and it's something I know that I'll have to fight with for the rest of my life.
Thank you so much for openning up and talking about this issue, it's so important to actually spread awareness not only to those who suffer it, but also for those who have a loved one that has this problems as well.
There are so many things I'd like to write in here, but I just don't know where to start. As I was reading your post, it came to my mind so many episodes in which I felt the walls all over me, while my lungs were incapable of accepting oxygen and my mind was burning in twisted thoughts. It all feels like dying and it's so damn horrible.

Thank you so much for this. You can count on me anytime, I've been there too.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your response. I was nervous to post this since i've never opened up quite like this before, but something about this platform makes me feel comfortable to talk about it. Sometimes just talking about things can help so much.

I am sorry to hear that you have struggled with it as well, I hate knowing that anyone else has to live like this. I'm here to talk anytime and I hope to have a voice for anyone not quite ready to speak up. Thank you for your support and you have mine just as much. I appreciate your words more than you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36