⭐⭐ APPRECIATION POST: How has Steemit changed your life? ⭐⭐ // ⭐⭐ POST DE APRECIACIÓN: Cómo cambió tu vida Steemit? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

How has Steemit changed your life_.png

Appreciation post: How has Steemit changed your life?



Today I was just thinking about thinking and it came to my mind how Steemit has been a great influence in my life.

I went from being completelly lost in the internet ether, looking for some nice place to blog, as Blogspot was boring me and I had nowhere to publish what I write. And from one moment to another, I met Steemit, that is such a beautiful platform that allows you to get to know about other cultures, you get to meet different people, you have so much fun writing and reading what others share... and I find it so nourishing and wonderful!!

I've been on and off for some time due to a complicated time in my personal life, but Steemit was always on my mind. I'm really glad and grateful to have found this place, in which you feel really welcome from the very first moment and there are plenty of people willing to help you, no matter what.

Of course, another of the reasons that I feel this gratitude towards Steemit is that I made a really good friend here! We started talking once we were both named Country Representative for Argentina and our conversations went from talking only about Writing & Reviews community to almost everything, there's no single thing we don't talk. We became incredibly close, lol. Thank you for your patience and always being there, @belenguerra! 🥰🥰

Source


It's always important to be thankful for this kind of things, so I invite @zhanavic69, @genomil, @rhina27 and @belenguerra to also tell us about this! Of course, anyone can join and invite others to do it as well!! 😄😄

{Traducción al español}

spa.png

Post de apreciación: ¿Cómo cambió tu vida Steemit?


Hoy estaba pensando en la nada y terminé reflexionando acerca de cómo cambió mi vida Steemit y la gran influencia que terminó siendo para mí.

Pasé de estar completamente perdida en el eter de Internet, buscando por una página linda y copada en donde podría desarrollar mi blog, ya que Blogspot me estaba aburriendo muchísimo y no tenía ningún lugar donde publicar mis escritos. De un momento al otro, conocí Steemit, que desde el primer momento me pareció una hermosa plataforma que te permite conocer acerca de otras culturas, hablar con otras personas, divertirte muchísimo escribiendo y leyendo lo que otros comparten... y me parece tan lindo enriquecedor!!

Tuve alguna que otra ida y vuelta por cosas de mi vida personal, pero Steemit siempre se encontraba en mi mente. Estoy realmente agradecida de haber encontrado este lugar, en donde te sentís realmente bienvenido desde un primer momento y hay muchísima gente con la mejor disposición para ayudarte en cualquier cosa que necesites.

Por supuesto, otra de las razones por las que también me siento muy agradecida es porque conocí a una gran amiga aquí! Empezamos hablando cuando ambas fuimos nombradas como Country Representantives de Argentina y nuestras conversaciones pasaron de hablar únicamente de Writing & Reviews a hablar de absolutamente todo, no hay tema que no hablemos. Nos volvimos increíblemente cercanas, jaja. Gracias por tu paciencia y por siempre estar para mí, @belenguerra! 🥰🥰

Source


Es muy importante siempre ser agradecido por esta clase de cosas, por lo que invito a @zhanavic69, @genomil, @rhina27 y @belenguerra a que también nos cuenten acerca de su experiencia! Por supuesto, cualquiera puede unirse e invitar a otros a participar!! 😄😄

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola mi che amiga gracias por la invitacion ya me voy a poner en eso, porque si hay muchas cosas por dar gracias a Dios, y a Steemit, no estaba en mi casa,sino donde mi mama y alla no hay internet

 3 years ago 

Awww debo reconocer que en este tiempo he llegado a quererte porteña! Aunque no nos hayamos visto personalmente! Gracias a vos por tu paciencia, consejos y compañía durante toda esta cuarentena y este tiempo de cambio y transformación!!

 3 years ago 

Tengo que admitir que esperaba que el "aunque" venga seguido de un "seas una porteña chota y de leo" JAJAJ

 3 years ago 

Jajjaj no no...

This looks interesting, i will surely write about it.
I hope i can ??

 3 years ago 

Sure, you're more than welcome!! :)

Oh ok thanks

Steemit ushered me into the world of Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Before steemit, I knew nothing about Crypto but when I joined steemit back then in 2018, I got the exposure to the world of crypto starting from steem, SBD, then Bitcoin and so on.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Same here!! It has helped me so much learn about crypto!
Thanks for sharing your own experience!! :)

I am just an upcoming filmmaker, writer and I wrote at medium and Blogspot but " Steemit's communities support program!" gave me some recognition and I am extremely grateful for that and specifically this community. Thank you @fendit for selecting my posts and Thank you steemit. :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @fendit very good appreciation. I have also joined the initiative to share my personal experiences.
Total support!

 3 years ago 

Great, I'll take a look at it!

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, un gusto saludarte, siempre con el positivismo que te caracteriza, genial esta iniciativa, por acá estoy aceptando tu invitacion:
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@genomil/post-de-apreciacion-como-cambio-tu-vida-steemit
Gracias amiga, un abrazo, cuidate mucho.

Steemit has become a part of my life When I didn't have money to pay tuition fees, Steemit answered my complaint via SBD and TRX. I am grateful for that @fendit

 3 years ago 

Wow, glad to hear that!! Specially considering that it was something really important to you!
Thanks a lot for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41