I wish I had someone to talk to

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

3A0DDC75-F11E-45FE-B228-AC193A9BC2DA.jpeg

“I wish I had someone to talk to. I wish someone would realize what I’m going through”.

Most of our depressed friends are the funny ones,they mostly find a way to metaphorize everything. Most of them are given funny names by their peers, such as freaks, weirdo, faggot and labeled with other nasty adjectives.They long to find hope in every tiniest thing nature has to offer. For all they losing all hope,and having no choices, they let their friends have many choices .

7AE2B2A0-3696-48E2-9808-1E25D09C0C7A.jpeg

But I’m always going to be here to be your choice, to be the one that hears your worries, that wipe your tears even though I might be far away sometimes I’m just a call away, a text away, a good friend away!

46DE8596-58D0-4E66-8119-04317F6B3BB3.jpeg

Always check on your friends especially the funny ones, they’re the most depressed ones.
Free your soul, be happy, live life

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thank you very much. Hoping to share more here

 3 years ago 

May Allah help us. Depression is really a killer. Thanks for sharing

Ameen bro! We should be there for our close ones.
Anytime bro!

True, depression isn't a good mental state at all.

Thanks for sharing.

Absolutely!
Anytime champ

This is very nourishing, thanks for sharing. 🙏

I’m glad you liked it.
It’s my pleasure!

Do have a pleasant day😎🥰

Thank you and same to you!

Nice vibe..
Free your soul

That’s the vibe!

Hello, to be honest, what I have just read has identified a lot to me. My eyes filled with tears and for a moment I felt identified. Nice words, beautiful message.

Greetings!

Stay strong dear. I wish we could talk more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45