#club5050 โ€ข Betterlife | The Diary Game III โ€ข December 19-12-21โ€ข visit my Cousin house and chilling with her children ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ..

IMG_20211219_110904_629.jpg

Greetings my people!!..

Wake up this morning and pray before I went outside to check how this weather ๐ŸŒฅ ๐ŸŒฅ gonna be well..

I open my gate, just that someone knock at the gate then i found that i those Aboki people that beging for money for Christmas ๐ŸŽ… i settled them and come inside to seat them and watch movie in my phone before my sister will prepare breakfast for us.

After watching the movie I get up and take my bath ๐Ÿ› so that I won't feel cold anymore i warm hot water ๐Ÿ’ง and use bath ๐Ÿ› you this weather ๐ŸŒฅ is for two but since i never married let me hold myself..

I pure the hot water inside the bucket and use bath ๐Ÿ› when i finished bath i clean my body before i wear my cloth and ask my sister if she has finished the breakfast ๐Ÿณ...

Wow she really keep my own food at table then i seat down and eat ๐Ÿฝ like someone that married but never married ooo..

When i finshed the food i went to my cousin house and catch fun with her children ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ loll.

IMG_20211219_110919_460.jpg

I'm sorry that i forgot to capture the breakfast i eat but now i will present the food they offer me at my cousin house...

FB_IMG_16385096015604016.jpg

I'm sure some of us don't know this food but when u tested it you gonna love it so much.

I ask my cousin bro where can i urine because i don't know any place in that compound before they will sell me loll๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚..
IMG_20211219_122120_347.jpg

Small time i went to my house and take bath and sleep because they give me alot whalla i don't even sleep they nosie is too much that why i went home to sleep.

God bless you for viewing my post..

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @emmytexfrankline what a nice day, and especially where kindness reigns :)

@emmytexfrankline, I invite you to carry out your verification process in our community, and also to add the device with which you took the photographs to your post. These are ecosystem rules! Thank you for sharing with us, I hope to continue reading your post.

Here is the verification link:

Update 15.12.2021: Progress on our user verification โœ”๏ธโœ”๏ธ // Actualizaciรณn 15.12.2021: Progreso en la verificaciรณn de usuarios โœ”๏ธโœ”๏ธ

@alejoess thanks ๐Ÿ™ so much i really appreciate sir๐Ÿ™โคโค

ย 3 years agoย 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Weโ€™d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

@belenguerra i really appreciate for your effort thanks ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36