The Man I Love

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

istockphoto-187825744-612x612.jpg

A fine weather
Leaves blowing in the winds
Is getting late soon
And you not here with me
It hurts me you are not around me

We have given ourselves space for a long time now
We don't see each other
I don't know the reason, this got me thinking
Is so painful, I could feel the pain in my heart.

You promise to be there for me
You promise never to leave me
But you left me all alone
Going after other women
I was scared to sleep alone all night.

I think of you everyday
I keep seeing the image of you in my mind
Don't know if you still care about me
When I haven't heard from you for a long time now
Is this love?

Am so blind to fall in love with the wrong man
The man who don't care about me
I need to end this love
I can't continue this love.

This love is making me go crazy
I need to delete all the memories of you
My heart is beating fast
I'm getting weak

My friends say I fall in love easily
I can do anything for you
Just to be with you again
I need you my love
I want to feel your touch
Prove to me you still care about me
I will always wait for you.

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47