Father's Love

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (1).jpeg

You are always free to come home
I will always take care of you
Support you in life
I will be the light in your life,
To lead you in your ways
Just remember, are not alone

I will always be there to brighten your day
The sky shall not be your limits
I will keep you warm when you feel cold
You shall never walk in the dark
I will be your shining light in the dark

You are free to share your problems with me
I will always listen to you
When you are confused and need directions
I will advice you and show you the way
You should never give up in life
I will stand by you
I will be there to help you achieve your dreams in life

Call and i will answer you anytime
When you feel lost, I will be there to show you the way
I love my child
You are always in my heart
I will provide you with anything you want
I will always be your one and only beloved dad.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Thanks @belenguerra, @fendit and @writingnreviews. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.75
ETH 3495.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51