You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip to the largest hydroelectric power plant (Djerdap). #Day/2 - The view to power plant(Djerdap)!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi Mihajlo! Beautiful images.

I have never been to Djerdap but I visited Belgrade and Smederevo in 2011. It was my first trip abroad. It was great.

Try also posting in this community: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836 You might have more attention there with entries about traveling, nature, traditions.

The only thing is, when you use a text from some website, always mention this is a quotation and place the link to the source. Or just write your own words. They are strict about these things on Steemit. I am just saying in case you don't know.

Enjoy your life, cherries, and friends. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09