All Of Me

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

source

photo-1542286777-b6499aa99a0a.jpeg

Have you ever been in a perfect relationship before? That moment when you can't think of anyone else than her. She is my everything, my sunshine, my beauty, my rose, the cool breeze that romance my skin at night. I'm ready to give her all of me.

Still lying on the bed one early Tuesday morning, I was waked by a beep on my phone. It was a text message and it reads.

“Do you know any Cardiologist? Because my heartbeat stops whenever I think about you. Good morning love. I dreamt about you all night.”

Awwn!!, I blushed like a baby on seeing that, those words gave me strength and energy. It made me ready to face any hardship the day brings with Joy. Nothing could be more healthier than receiving such text messages like that. I replied her with a huge smile on my face.

“You never sieze to throw me off my feet with your messages. Here I'm blushing like a girl, nice morning dear, hope the dreams about me were not bad, because over here, we had a crazy romantic dinner and I will like to make it a reality. What about a dinner tonight, let me treat you like a queen.”

“Hope your money is above your bank account limits, because you will spend like a king tonight.” She replied.

She really knows her way with words. I can't wait for the dinner.

Not so long after the working hours has elapsed. I drove on my Venza Jeep to pick the love of my life up for dinner. She was shinning in the red dress she wore. We drove to the venue, had a little conversations, then I went on my knees and said.

“After years of searching, I finally found the bone of my bones, the flesh of my flesh, my life. My whole life revolves around you baby, that why I'm kneeling to say ;
“Baby, can I have all of you, be my wife, make me the happiest man on earth, Thea, will you marry me? I proposed. She accepted, and we lived happily ever

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Beautiful♥️ Thanks for sharing, i hope to read you often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76