Gift from my girlfriend 🎁

For my birthday, my girlfriend had this drawing made of one of our photos. 📸

mavi_medina.png

The truth was I was surprised to see it, because it was very well done, the lines, so many details that it had, it was not really done with an application, but had been ordered to do it. This is the original photo😼:

IMG-20201120-WA0029.jpg

His gesture was very nice, and since I liked it so much, I bought 2 frames and sent it to print on photo paper and see how it turned out 🖼:

20210522_101800.jpg

I gave one to her, and I kept the other.🤩

The truth is that it is very cool, here is the Instagram of the page, so you can see his work! Super cool.
Greetings. 😁
https://instagram.com/may.altuve?utm_medium=copy_link

Sort:  

Wow! You had a nice birthday gift from your girlfriend. I think you loved it ❤
Beautiful couple and good luck both of you!!


Join our latest contest
How I Got into My Profession?

Yes of course. I loved it 🤩 Thank you very much!!

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73