Notes from a past that inspires romance

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

image.png
Image source

Whoever seeks to be happy spares no effort to live being a dreamer, perhaps in a noble dream we are presented with the love that shines in the dawns of a past that is beyond yesterday.

The birth of such a noble search is why my mind wonders: Where will my life take me in a future where it cannot find the explanations that go beyond such an easy but complicated phrase that revolves around a I don't know.

When I walk on that rein I have no doubts left in my mind nor do I seek or expect more things to know, although life being noble with me, I know that by becoming like that inquiring individual I can come to provide more opportunities than those outside of a stereotypical romantic environment.

I am sure that I will find much more will to live, I want this to be more than an illusion, it is a task that is almost finished and with lessons learned, where what was breathed in breezes of a sad and misunderstood world where many already see me.

Many see in me how romantic I am and it is not asking for love, it is that nothing is left of the bad things, I do not think that I am the one who walks in disconcerted airs and sighing the longings of the past.

I am not looking for someone who really looks at what I am, because I am aware that in a reflection of my feelings everyone looks at what is the background of what I really am for the good of many who want to be happy.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Writing & Reviews (6).png

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for your support, best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87