⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends on steem how are you all doing how everything this is moving in the right direction,here I will say God is faithful in he's own way.

First I must recommend the effect of (@belenguerra & @fendit) for this great opportunity given to me to tell the world what my biggest dearm is.

One thing in life is that every one want to be rich and famous no body want to be poor, but there is a saying that say when you if you fail to plan you plan to fail. But in my case I have a dearm and I could say I have a plan to be great in life.

As a young man one of my biggest dearm is to finish my education and them have my own auto-mobil mechanic.have my boys and have all the machine need in the workshop.

images.jpeg
Source
Secondly my dearm is to travel to Germany after my graduation to do my master degree there this has been my dream since i was 10 years I really love to be in Germany, I have not to any other countries out nigeria but I just love Germany and her beautiful city's like Hanover.

220px-Luftbild_Hannover_Rathaus.jpeg
Souces
I know i could not active this alone if not God by my side that is why I put my plans in prayer everyday believing God for dearm coming though.

Thanks for reading throgh.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

"I put my plans in prayer everyday believing God" amen bro. If you commit your ways to the Lord, he will direct your path. Thanks for sharing your testimony and dreams my friend. I hope you can make it to Germany. Are you learning German in the meantime?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82