REPOSITORY OF USEFUL PUBLICATIONS # 1 / REPOSITORIO DE PUBLICACIONES ÚTILES # 1

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

REPOSITORY OF USEFUL PUBLICATIONS.png

ENGLISH

REPOSITORY OF USEFUL PUBLICATIONS # 1


Below I leave you the publications that I've made and that can help you to improve your stay in #steemit, which I hope will be very long!!

All of them are written in English and it is Spanish!! 😊


To know in which communities you can participate 👇



To have more options to be selected for the Community Support Program 👇



To avoid plagiarism 👇



To improve your writing and publications 👇



To know what to post in the different communities and which tags to use 👇



To give you more ideas about what to write if you don't have a topic in mind 👇 (I'll update it soon)



I hope you've found this post useful and I'll be sharing more useful publications, so we all can add more and more value to this amazing platform that is #steemit.

Thank you very much for reading and of course thanks to @steemcurator01 and @stephenkndal who support the different communities!!

Have a great day

Belu


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


ESPAÑOL

REPOSITORY OF USEFUL PUBLICATIONS (1).png

REPOSITORIO DE PUBLICACIONES ÚTILES # 1


A continuación te dejo las publicaciones que he hecho y que te pueden servir para mejorar tu estadía en #steemit, que ojalá sea muy larga!!

Todas las publicaciones están escritas en Inglés y es Español!! 😊


Para saber en qué comunidades podés participar 👇



Para tener más opciones de ser seleccionado para el Programa de Soporte a las Comunidades 👇



Para no caer en el plagio 👇



Para mejorar tus escritos y publicaciones 👇



Para saber qué publicar en las diferentes comunidades y qué etiquetas utilizar 👇



Para que te des más ideas sobre qué escribir si no tenés un tema en mente 👇 (actualizaré esto pronto)



Espero que hayas encontrado útil esta publicación y compartiré más publicaciones útiles, para que todos podamos agregar más y más valor a esta increíble plataforma que es #steemit.

Muchas gracias por leer y por supuesto gracias a @steemcurator01 y @stephenkndal que apoyan a las diferentes comunidades!!

Que tengas un gran día

Belu

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Wow this is very useful, everything you have reiterated and given great emphasis.

I admit I had a hard time deciding on what to write or submit on #steemit not to mention the fact that I am also in school right now, so I am a bit pre-occupied.

But finally I find one good source of topics to write about I will always wait for your posting of the special dates board.

Lastly I am thankful I found you and this wonderful community.

More power and keep safe always!

@long888

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you!

 3 years ago 

Yes you have been always hery helpful and of course for this platform ...

 3 years ago 

This post is for all you, if can find help here

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks ☺️

 3 years ago 

Wow!
I find this information very very helpful. Thank you so much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad my friend! You are welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thanks❤

Thanks for sharing this information

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!

Incredible writing. I opened the links one by one, it took enough time to read them, but this made me gain more knowledge. Thank you, very useful.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you find it useful! Thank you!

Thank you for this wealth of information!

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you for reading!

Muchas gracias @belenguerra por tomarte el tiempo y la dedicación de construir este repositorio de post para facilitarnos la estrategia de escritura en steemit, trataré de aprovechar al máximo tan valioso material. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Gracias a vos amigo!!

wow this is very helpful and very useful thanks for sharing the good knowledge

nice good efat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99