You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: Your perfect match 😍 / NUEVO CONCURSO: Tu pareja perfecta by @yuceetoria (powered up 100%)

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I am more happier than I have been because I don't look at people will say, I have outlined plans that I want to achieve in the near future and nothing will stop me from gaining the world

I love it! That's a powerful thought and sentence! Amazing my friend! You are strong and brave! I loved your post!!

Thank you very much for this, and for inspire other women to be like you!

Sort:  

Thank you to for encouraging me @belenguerra. That is what I am aiming for, to inspire women to own up and be themselves no matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56