MI VIDA ES COMO UNA PELÍCULA LA OTRA CARA DE LA MONEDA BY @ANUBISOSRS | MY LIFE IS LIKE A MOVIE THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN BY @ANUBISOSRS

Bueno antes que nada me presento me llamo Harold Eliezer soy de Venezuela – Maturín tengo 32 años de edad y bueno antes de empezar todo esto quiero pedir mil disculpa a @fendit , @belenguerra @endingplagiarism y a la comunidad #Writing&Reviews por un post que hice la verdad no fue mi intención y gracias por sus comentario que me llevo a reflexionar tenía que haber puesto por lo menos la fuente de donde saque eso pero la verdad me pareció un mensaje con mucha reflexión y bueno lo subí a esta plataforma de #steemit fue mi error subirlo así creo que si hubiera escrito por lo menos de donde lo saque fuera otra voz pero bueno de los errores se aprende y somos humanos no somos perfectos ya estoy en varias comunidades como #NewcomersCommunity #SteemitNursery que son comunidad para nosotros que estamos empezando a usar esta plataforma y bueno estoy aprendiendo poco a poco de que se trata todo esto son dos post que hice hace días Mi primer logro en #steemit mi presentación @anubisosrs parte II y "Mi segundo logro @anubisosrs: seguridad básica en Steem". mi segundo post aún está a la espera de la verificación

Well first of all I introduce myself my name is Harold Eliezer I'm from Venezuela - Maturin I'm 32 years old and well before I start all this I want to apologize to @fendit , @belenguerra @endingplagiarism and the #Writing&Reviews community for a post I made, the truth was not my intention and thanks for your comment that led me to reflect I should have put at least the source where I got that but the truth seemed to me a message with much reflection and well I uploaded it to this platform #steemit was my mistake to upload it so I think if I had written at least from where I got it would be another voice but well from mistakes you learn and we are human we are not perfect I am already in several communities like #NewcomersCommunity #SteemitNursery that are community for us who are starting to use this platform and well I'm learning little by little what this is all about are two post I made days ago My first achievement in #steemit my presentation @anubisosrs part II and "My second achievement @anubisosrs: basic security on Steem." my second post is still awaiting verification

La verdad mi error fue ver esta plataforma de #steemit como una máquina de hacer dinero muchos sabemos que es algo así pero la verdad un consejo si queremos ver grandes cambios no lo vean de esta forma porque les va pasar como me paso a mí que por querer hacer dinero rápido ya me gane mi primera advertencia y ya es algo que se prende la verdad mi vida es un poco complicada quizás a muchos no le va importar nada mi vida pero la verdad tengo muchos problemas tanto de salud como de sentimientos como por ejemplo tengo un gran problema de depresión y lo reconozco nunca tuve el apoyo de un padre solo mi mama me apoyaba en algunas cosas y cosas que pasaron en mi niñez fueron que causaron todos estas cosas que estoy pasando

Después que decido formar mi familia que me separo de mi mama ya que conocí a la que es hoy en día la mama de mi hijo nos conocimos fue porque trabajo bueno trabajaba con reparaciones de teléfonos y ella me llevo me acuerdo yo un BlackBerry Curve 8300

The truth my mistake was to see this #steemit platform as a money making machine many of us know that it is something like that but the truth is a piece of advice if we want to see big changes do not see it this way because it will happen to you like it happened to me that for wanting to make money fast I already earned my first warning and it is already something that turns on the truth my life is a bit complicated maybe many will not care about my life but the truth is that I have many problems both health and feelings such as for example I have a big problem with depression and I recognize that I never had the support of a father only my mother. Maybe many people will not care about my life but the truth is that I have many health problems as well as feelings, for example I have a big problem with depression and I recognize that I never had the support of a father, only my mother supported me in some things and things that happened in my childhood caused all these things that I am going through.
After I decided to form my family I separated from my mom because I met the one who is today my son's mom. We met because I worked with phone repairs and she took me a BlackBerry Curve 8300.

FUENTE DE ESTA IMAGEN

Por una falla del conector de carga desde ese día nos conocimos y por allí fue que empezó nuestra relación al principio todo era perfecto, pero se y estoy consciente que la falta fue mí que hizo que la relación terminara, pero bueno tuvimos un hijo mi primer y único hijo ahora bueno vivo solo y desde que me separe de ella y gracias a ella veo la vida de otra forma, aunque aún mis problemas de depresión siguen y me afecto más al saber que mi hijo tiene un problema en su corazón y tiene que estar tomando pastillas para controlar la enfermedad que tiene y quizás sea de por vida que tiene que tomar esas pastillas la verdad eso me pego como ustedes no tienen idea

Because of a failure of the charge connector since that day we met and that is how our relationship began at the beginning everything was perfect, but I know and I am aware that the fault was me that made the relationship ended, but well we had a son my first and only son now well I live alone and since I separated from her and thanks to her I see life differently, although my depression problems continue and it affected me even more to know that my son has a heart problem and has to be taking pills to control the disease he has and maybe it will be for life that he has to take those pills, the truth is that it hit me like you have no idea.

image.png

Bueno en fin a raíz de todo eso mi trabajo empezó a decaer ya no llegaba cliente por la situación de nuestro país #Venezuela mi entrada de dinero fue bajando tenía que buscar otra entrada monetaria ya que también llego la pandemia y salir de casa es un poco complicado empecé a meterme con el mundo de las cripto pero es algo muy lento ya que trabajo páginas que son gratis que solo que solo funciona con programa de referidos y cosas así he tratado y han llegado personas a ofrecerme para invertir en negocios con las cripto pero la verdad he visto muchas cosas en las redes que los estafan y cosas así y no quiero pasar por eso y bueno allí voy poco a poco hasta que llegue alguien o encuentre algo para invertir que sea seguro que yo vea que sea seguro como decimos aquí en Venezuela para despegar la aguja con todo eso sin poder salir mucho de casa me entre de un juego que se llama RuneScape que también se podía ganar algo de dinero vendiendo prácticamente el oro que se hacia allí también vi que Youtube también pagaba decido crear un canal de Youtube y hago videos sobre ese juego que les comente

Well anyway as a result of all that my work began to decline and no longer came customer by the situation of our country #Venezuela my income was going down I had to look for other monetary income since the pandemic also came and leave home is a bit complicated I started to get into the world of crypto but is something very slow as I work pages that are free that only works with referral program and things like that I have tried and people have come to offer me to invest in business with crypto but the truth I've seen many things in the networks that scam them and things like that and I do not want to go through that and well there I go little by little until someone comes or find something to invest that is safe that I see that is safe as we say here in Venezuela to take off the needle with all that without being able to leave home much I entered a game called RuneScape that could also earn some money practically selling the gold that was made there I also saw that Youtube also paid I decide to create a Youtube channel and make videos about that game that I told you.

image.png
Mi canal de Youtube - My Youtube channel

Con el juego los primero días me iba bien tenía una cuenta alta y hacia mucho oro llego los días de diciembre y estaba planeando con mis hermano y unos amigos para irnos de Venezuela y la única forma que yo podía conseguir el dinero para poder irme era vender esa cuenta de ese juego empecé a buscar por internet por las redes sociales donde podía vender mi cuenta y bueno la publique por todos lados y una persona me escribo que estaba interesado en la cuenta y me puse en contacto con él la verdad nunca había vendido una cuenta no sabía cómo era el procedimiento y después de tanto procedimiento esa persona me robo esa cuenta me puse mal la depresión me ataco ya que con esa cuenta yo hacía algo de dinero para poder mantenerme a los dos días me levanto y empiezo a buscar por internet una forma para recuperar el correo y resulta que pude recuperar mi correo y dije si ya tengo mi correo puedo recuperar mi cuenta y así fue me metí en la página le di hasta que recupere mi cuenta me sentía tan bien porque pensé que ya tenía otra vez para irme pero la felicidad había durado mucho me recomendaron una página que según era intermediario que muchos habían vendido sus cuentas allí y no tenían problema

With the game the first days I was doing well I had a high account and made a lot of gold I arrived in December and I was planning with my brother and some friends to leave Venezuela and the only way I could get the money to leave was to sell that account of that game I started to search the internet through social networks where I could sell my account and well I published it everywhere and a person wrote me that he was interested in the account and I contacted him the truth had never sold an account I did not know how the procedure was and after so much procedure that person stole that account I got bad depression attacked me because with that account I made some money to be able to support myself and the only way I could get the money to leave was to sell that account. I got depressed and depression attacked me because with that account I was making some money to be able to support myself two days later I got up and started to look for a way to recover my email and it turns out that I could recover my email and I said if I already have my email I can recover my account and so I got into the page I gave it until I recovered my account I felt so good because I thought I had to leave again but the happiness had lasted long they recommended me a page that was an intermediary that many had sold their accounts there and had no problem.

image.png

Me confié y esa la persona que quería comprar mi cuenta era el dueño de esa página y esa persona me quito mi cuenta por completo que ni la pude recuperar allí todo se me vino abajo otra vez mis hermanas se fueron de Venezuela y quede yo solo aquí me regalaron otra cuenta, pero la verdad no está como la que me quitaron, pero allí voy poco a poco unos amigos me habían comentado sobre esta plataforma de steemit de que habían ganado dinero con steemit que hasta carros se compraron pero no me había puesto a investigar y no le preste mucha atención después con el tiempo me vuelven a comentar y decido investigar ver videos y cosas así que hay muy pocos videos de esta plataforma en español y decido crear mi cuenta @anubisosrs por que le coloque Anubis bueno por el Dios egipcio GOD ANUBIS que representa mi signo zodiacal y osrs bueno un diminutivo del juego que les comente y después que creo mi cuenta de steemit mi intención fue hacer DINERO rápido por eso pase en alto muchas reglas que tiene esta plataforma ahora antes de hacer mi post busco información más que todo de @steemitblog y @cryptokannon para no incumplir las reglas de dicha plataforma

I trusted and that the person who wanted to buy my account was the owner of that page and that person took away my account completely and I could not even recover it there everything fell apart again my sisters left Venezuela and I was left alone here they gave me another account, but the truth is not like the one that was taken away from me, but there I go little by little some friends had told me about this steemit platform that they had earned money with steemit that even bought cars but I had not put me to investigate and did not pay much attention after time I return to comment and decide to investigate to see videos and things so there are very few videos of this platform in Spanish and I decide to create my account @anubisosrs that I put Anubis good for the Egyptian God, GOD ANUBIS that represents my zodiac sign and osrs well a diminutive of the game that I told you and after I create my steemit account my intention was to make MONEY fast so I overlook many rules that this platform has now before making my post I look for information mostly from @steemitblog and @cryptokannon to not break the rules of this platform.

logo.gif
De verdad a los que están empezando con esta plataforma no hagan los mismo que yo de ver esto como una forma de genera dinero rápido acaten las normas traten de crear su contenido propio para que vean que en un futuro lograran muchas cosas revisen las comunidades

  • Comunidad para los nuevos llegados (IMPORTANTE)Newcomers' Community
  • Comunidad para los nuevos llegados 2 (IMPORTANTE)Steemit Nursery
    Para aquellos que se tomaron el tiempo de leer mis disculpas muchas gracias por su atención hasta la próxima película

Really to those who are starting with this platform do not do the same as me to see this as a way to generate quick money abide by the rules try to create your own content to see that in the future will achieve many things review the communities

  • Community for newcomers (IMPORTANT)Newcomers' Community
  • Community for newcomers 2 (IMPORTANT)Steemit Nursery
    For those who took the time to read my apologies, thank you very much for your attention until the next movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96