Importance of book reading by @abdulsameehameed at 16-06-2021

Helooo friends how are you ! I hope you all well and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine today i am going to share with you a benefit of book reading. If you are a student then my post is very beneficial for you .
So lets start

IMG-20210615-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20210615-WA0053.jpg

Reads book to become smart 🤓
How nice it would be if Mian Mansha, the owner of Inshad Group of Companies, was my friend, he always give me buissness adivise and I also become a successful person.If hafeez, Saeed Ajmaland Shoaib Akhtar was my friend then I would be a very good cricketer.reserch says that every person have same quality as his best five frends have.if my frends are smoker than thair is no doubt I will start smoking after few days . Our brain 🧠 is a complex type of substance that learns by copying other.so that we have to live in the positivity.
You think 🤔 that reading articles or watching video is better than reading books 📚 than why should we read books.
Consider that you are the successful person in this 🌍 world , and I asked you to write book on your life. I am sure you write this book with your heart, emotions and your write those factors which is responsible to make you successful person. I hope during writing you think 🤔 that at least my frends and family members must read it.
You are automatically forced to think in terms of good writing.Because most people want to make a name for themselves.The book you will write, whether it is based on ideas or whatever, will give you full power to fix your mind.The time of every successful person is very precious. There is no time after that to give you time to advise you.No one has enough time to sit down and listen to you and adivise you.That's why if you need experience and good rules and regulations, you will find books, good people and experiments.There are many benefits to reading books.This world is becoming more and more modern and all the work that is done online.benifits of reading books near me are following
Benefits
1)books help you to come from loneliness

  1. increase you power of Brain
    Qasim Ali Shah says that at one time I could not remember a single line but after reading books I can remember one book in one day.
  2. source of knowledge
    4)help us to talk other
    5)it makes you 🤓 Smart
  3. improve personality
    7)books 📚 bless us meaning oflife
    8)control our stress's

.

.

.

By Abdul samee hameed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks dear @belenguerra for selecting my post.
I am a writer and in shaa Allah I will countunoues share my thoughts in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32