Sort:  

Perhaps I have another extension active that is conflicting with it? Privacy Badger was preventing Dtube from working until I disabled it.

That can be a possibility. I have no extensions active on Opera, except the two. Try disabling all except those and see if it works.

Well, I did that, and just voted. Lessee if I can post.

lemmee see if I logout and back in if that will work.

Well, I cannot vote or post after logging out, because I cannot sign in with Keychain, and even if I sign in with Steemconnect, Keychain keeps popping up and refusing my active key so I cannot vote or post with it enabled.

It's a mystery.

Can you add a screen shot with keychain when it refuses your active key? Blur the key if it's displayed!

When I go to take a screenshot, Keychain disappears. Using the Opera snapshot function.

Alt-Print Screen to take the screenshot.

The keychain widget just says 'error' at the top. The lock in the text entry box is still there, and below that there are two buttons labeled 'unlock' and 'cancel'.

Aaah! The keychain extension asked you to set a password after you installed it. That's the password you have to enter here.

It's a one-time thing, when you open the browser.

It's after 3 am here, and I must sleep.

Thanks for your kind assistance.

Ok, sleep well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41